Capitol Alert

The latest on California politics and government



FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

Capitol Alert Staff


Torey Van Oot Torey Van Oot covers the California Legislature and state politics. tvanoot@sacbee.com. Twitter: @CapitolAlert

Amy Chance Amy Chance is political editor for The Sacramento Bee. achance@sacbee.com. Twitter: @Amy_Chance

Dan Smith Dan Smith is Capitol bureau chief for The Sacramento Bee. smith@sacbee.com

Micaela Massimino Micaela Massimino writes the AM and PM Alerts. mmassimino@sacbee.com

Laurel Rosenhall Laurel Rosenhall covers the lobbying community and higher education. lrosenhall@sacbee.com. Twitter: @LaurelRosenhall

Jim Sanders Jim Sanders covers the state Legislature. jsanders@sacbee.com

David Siders David Siders covers the Brown administration. dsiders@sacbee.com. Twitter: @davidsiders

Dan Walters Dan Walters is a columnist for The Sacramento Bee. dwalters@sacbee.com. Twitter: @WaltersBee

Kevin Yamamura Kevin Yamamura covers the state budget. kyamamura@sacbee.com. Twitter: @kyamamura

More Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert on Twitter

FOLLOW US | Get more from sacbee.com | Follow us on Twitter | Become a fan on Facebook | Watch Bee news, lifestyle videos | View our mobile versions | e-edition: Print edition online | What our bloggers are saying

Popular Categories

Categories


January 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Monthly Archives


Latest California Clips