April 2, 2013
Here are the All-Pioneer Valley League basketball teams

Here are the All-Pioneer Valley League boys and girls basketball teams as submitted to The Bee by league comissioner Bill Flake. For corrections, email bpaterson@sacbee.com

Coach of the Year: Mike O'Connell, Colfax
MVP: Will Buell, Colfax
All-League: Marcus Salgado, Alexis Gonzales, Adam Felt, Lincoln; Anthony Williams, Douglas James, Foothill; Isaiah Pineiro, Placer; Justin Beskeen, Bear River; Matt Larson, Colfax; Isaiah Jones, Center.

Coach of the Year: Tony Camillucci, Placer
MVP: Kerri McCullough, Placer
All-League: Kaitlyn Reina, Savannah Welz, Sarah Hagar, Bear River; Ariana Jensen, Lauren Collins, Placer; Amber Tobiasz, Raegan Lilly, Colfax; Deija Smith, Center; Cassandra James, Lincoln; Elisha Anderson, Foothill.

About the Prep blog

Bee staff writers Joe Davidson and Bill Paterson provide news, analysis and insight on the area high school sports scene in their Prep Blog. Have a question to ask them? Send them an email any time at jdavidson@sacbee.com or bpaterson@sacbee.com.

Subscribe to Sports Breaking News alerts

Find us on Facebook

Prep Blog on Twitter

Follow "sacbee_preps" and "Sb_joedavidson" on Twitter

November 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Monthly Archives