January 7, 2014
Here are the All-Pioneer Valley League fall teams

Here are the All-Pioneer Valley League fall teams as submitted to The Bee. For omissions or corrections please e-mail bpaterson@sacbee.com

All-League: Grace Shoenhoff, Haley Johnson, Kyra Hostetler, Lisa Vaughn, Ashley Church, Halle Ralls, Placer; Sierra Mitchell, Vivana Chavez, Bear River; Acaica Tenette, Center; Megan Snook, Lincoln.

All-League: Jose Rodriguez, Zach Stelzer, Moshe McCarter, Alex Garcia, Felix Oliveros, Josh Mason, Ryman Crone, Louis Rinn, Placer; Brent Kaneyuki, Ryan Wells, Center.

MVP: Jessica Pisenti, Bear River
All-League: Kasey Egusa, Ashley Meadows, Placer; Abbie Faingold, Mary Ordonio, Lincoln; Shelby Lampson, Cassie Smith, Bear River; Lauren Garofalo, Reagan Lillie, Colfax; Morgan Godsey, Center.

MVP: Christian Guzman, Lincoln
Co-Coaches of the Year: Dave Brown, Placer; Jared Rains, Center
All-League: Adam Allen, Jacob Ritchey, Jake Logan, Colfax; Adam Norcott, Andres Prieto, Collin Barnum, Conner Entz, Noah Francis, Shawn Green, Placer; Alec Gonzales, Jacob Casagrande, KJ Dyrland, Omar Espinosa, Peter Musiyenko, Valicious Kamara, Center; Billy Andino, Mauricio Barajas, Foothill; Christian Hengle, Riley Holbrook, Zach Evans, Lincoln; Wyatt Mitzel, Bear River.

Co-MVP's: Maddie Graham, Placer; Maddi Ittner, Colfax
Co-Coaches of the Year: Jennifer Wright, Placer; Vicky Satterlee, Colfax
All-League: Kirsten Pereira, Teryn Rath, Hannah Christianson, Bear River; Kennesha McClaney, Center; Sophie Satterlee, Stephanie Scott, Evie Sweet, Colfax; Becky Matthews, Raquel Quirarte, Clare McInerney, Nicole Lee, Placer.

Offensive MVP: Tyrell Anderson, Center
Defensive MVP: Myles Lenover, Placer
Coach of the Year: Digol J'Beily
All-League: Alexander Nevarez, Mike Wilson, Mario Margherita, Brendan Flagg, Jake Medeiros, Tim Rawlins, Greg Painter, Johnny Walker, Kyle Bryant, Chas Reisinger, Colfax; Logan Strange, Mike Downen, Robbie Lopez, Cole Blackwell, Bart Every, Todd Valliere, Cameron Scott, John Capra, Ryan Kuchenthal, Sam Queen, Frankie O'Neal, Placer; David Carter, Trayvell Harris, David Entwistle, Tyrone Potts, Foothill; Hunter Cramer, John Voter, David Chorjel, Kris Edie, Brad Botsford, Brandon Lepsic, Bear River; Jason Perry, Tyler Carrozzo, Tristan Knutson, Matt Cooper, Kurtis Meyere, Tobias Marchall, Elias J'Beily, Joe Swen, Spencer Bracey, Kyle Meyer, Tianti Anderson, Center; Christian Long, Jesse Clay, Aaron Soto, Davis Dykstra, Eddie Cobleigh, Dane Stimbert, Josh Myers, Terrance Bolden, Lincoln.

About the Prep blog

Bee staff writers Joe Davidson and Bill Paterson provide news, analysis and insight on the area high school sports scene in their Prep Blog. Have a question to ask them? Send them an email any time at jdavidson@sacbee.com or bpaterson@sacbee.com.

Subscribe to Sports Breaking News alerts

Find us on Facebook

Prep Blog on Twitter

Follow "sacbee_preps" and "Sb_joedavidson" on Twitter

January 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Monthly Archives